Gallery

It's all about the location

Sitting politely back from the road, the hotel is right in the heart of village life and, importantly, is opposite the main ski lifts that disappear up towards the mountain tops. With shops, restaurants and bars as well as the local ski school right at your doorstep, there is hardly a better choice in town. The ski & boot room connects directly to the local ski and rental shop in town, providing you with unparalleled ease and access to world-class ski facilities. Getting on the slopes was never easier.

How to find us

About the hotel

Walls that are full of history and meaningful encounters. With genuine hosts and their desire to combine and curate all beautiful things in life at one place. The bespoke interiors, award-winning cuisine and an innovative spa however are not the reasons why guests are returning every year to their "Arlberg". It is the feeling of leaving your heart at a place that will eventually become part of your own holiday traditions.

Get to know us

Arlberg Spa

Prepare to be pampered in the slow lane of deep relaxation. Soothing and smart interiors borrow from the dramatic landscapes of the surrounding mountains, awash in natural wood and stone. Whether as a couple on a wellness break or together with your children, separate areas offer peace and privacy to recharge your batteries.

Find out more

Our restaurants

La Fenice

Italian fine dining and beloved classics prepared with only the best ingredients. Patrick Tober cooks with the kind of heartwarming passion the Mediterranean is so famous for.

Die Stube

An intimate and authentic encounter of whimsical antiques and plush parlours serving delicious Austrian fare and homemade fondues.

The Restaurant

A rare combination of style, distinction and delicious alpine cuisine prepared with utmost dedication and much "Liebe" will make each dinner one to remember.

Newsletter

Subscribe now

Zur Galerie

Im Herzen von Lech

Fast schon meditativ rauscht der Lech am Hotel vorbei und mit ihm, das Dorfgeschehen in all seinen Facetten. Die unübertreffliche Ortslage ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Entdeckungen zu Fuss und auf Skiern. In unmittelbarer Nähe befinden sich die wichtigsten Lifte & Gondeln, Boutiquen, Restaurants, Loipen sowie Wanderwege und Skischulen. Sommergäste genießen die großzügige Gartenanlage und die wohl schönste Sonnenterrasse von Lech.

Mehr zur Lage

Das Hotel

Ein Haus voller Geschichten und bedeutsamen Begegnungen. Begegnungen mit herzlichen Gastgebern und ihrem Wunsch die schönen Dinge des Lebens an einem Ort zu vereinen. Stilvolles Wohnen, ausgezeichnete Gastronomie und ein innovativer Spa sind letztlich nicht die Gründe, die Gäste seit Jahren begeistern. Es ist vielmehr das Gefühl eine lang verloren geglaubter Freundschaft wieder zu entdecken.

Über uns

Arlberg Spa

Ein Rückzugsort, der berührt und inspiriert. Losgelöst vom Alltag haben wir einen Platz geschaffen, der Sie nachhaltig zur Ruhe bringt und Verspannungen löst. Ganz egal ob Sie den Spa als Paar für ein Wellnesswochenende oder auch mit Ihren Kindern nutzen möchten, getrennte Bereiche für Erwachsene und Familien sorgen für Ruhe und Privatsphäre um neue Kraft zu schöpfen. Wohltuende Massagen und Kosmetikanwendungen unterstützen Sie auf dem Weg zum persönlichen Wohlbefinden.

Zum Spa

Unsere Restaurants

Italienische Haubenküche mitten in Lech. Patrick Tober begeistert nicht nur mit erstklassigen Produkten, sondern auch jener Liebe, die die italienische Küche besonders macht.

Traditionell ist sie. Und gemütlich erst recht. Serviert werden hausgemachte Fondues und österreichische Schmankerl in urig-gemütlichen Stuben. Im richtigen Ambiente schmeckt es nämlich gleich noch mal so gut.

Erstklassige Qualität, herausragender Service und purer Genuss zeichnen das Restaurant aus. Exklusiv für Hotelgäste vereint Küchenchef Patrick Tober alpine Genüssküche mit dem Besten, was die Region zu bieten hat.

Newsletter

Jetzt anmelden